The Country Neighbour

Basildon's monthly village magazine with a circulation to approximately 650 households in Upper and Lower Basildon.

The Country Neighbour Association

Chairman:  James Mathieson
Treasurer:  Pam Stevens
Secretary:  Sandy Mathieson
Advertising:

 James Mathieson

 (monthly/occasional/small ads/12 monthly ads)

Around the Village:  Celia Lines
Distribution:  Jill Tyrrell
Entertainments:  Ian Parsons

There is also a very helpful team of collators and distributors who contribute to the production of this publication.

Contact numbers:

 Sandy Mathieson  671772   sandym@thecountryneighbour.com
 Angela Davies    angelad@thecountryneighbour.com
 James Mathieson  671772  advertising@thecountryneighbour.com
 Celia Lines  671893  clines99@aol.com

Contributions for the magazine, preferably in Microsoft Word format, can be sent by email to submissions@thecountryneighbour.com by the due dates listed below. Hard copy contributions can be submitted directly to the Word Processor for that edition, whose contact details can be found on the Editorial page of the previous month's magazine

Issue

Copy in by

January
February
March Monday 6th February
April Friday 10th March
May Saturday 8th April
June Saturday 6th May
July Friday 9th June
August Saturday 8th July
September  Friday 11th August
October Saturday 9th September
November Saturday 7th October
December Friday 10th November
Jan 2017 Thursday 7th December