Basildon Community Post Office Closure dates

Closure dates.

Friday, 26 November 2021

Read more >>

West Berkshire Countryside Society

West Berkshire Countryside Society's magazine Upstream is available to download.

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Read more >>

Hartslock Phone Box is a Library!

Fancy reading something different? Why not pop to our phone box library..

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Read more >>

National Trails Ridgway Winter Newsletter Live

Winter Walkers, Ramblers, Cyclists might find the the Ridgway Winter Newsletter of interest.

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Read more >>

Village Tree Trail

Village Tree Trail

Thursday, 25 November 2021

Read more >>

Newbury Artisan Market - 28 November 2021

Come along to Newbury Artisan Market, 10-4pm in Northbrook Street.

Monday, 25 October 2021

Read more >>

PNAG

Pangbourne Neighbourhood Action Group

Wednesday, 29 September 2021

Read more >>

Beale Park

Reduced family membership.

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Read more >>

Update on Road Improvements

Road markings and Potholes

Wednesday, 03 March 2021

Read more >>

Speeding Issues in Basildon

A communication from the Parish Council

Wednesday, 17 February 2021

Read more >>

Concerned about traffic in Upper Basildon?

West Berkshire Council will be visiting Upper Basildon to discuss traffic measures

Sunday, 01 November 2020

Read more >>

The Lockdown Wood Project

Newbury Friends of the Earth is looking for seedlings...

Friday, 19 June 2020

Read more >>

Thames Water Priority Service

It's not unheard of for our water supplies to be interrupted.

Tuesday, 16 June 2020

Read more >>

The At Home Library Service

Do you know of someone who would like to use the library service but finds it difficult to do so?

Friday, 28 February 2020

Read more >>

Amended Village Design Statement Now Online

Basildon Parish Council has issued an revised and updated Village Design Statement

Tuesday, 14 February 2017

Read more >>